I have accidentally removed the wrong area and now all my actions and lower level projects are gone. Initially I was able to add the area again and reassign it but now after checking back all actions are gone.
Can they be restored?
Thanks in advance.
The missing actions that where indicated as next action are still visible in the Next Action view.
Issue solved. I searched for the actions and projects via the search box and was able to display them again. Then I assigned the correct area again at the highest hierarchy level.
When you remove an area all the actions get assigned to “no area”. You should be able to see them by choosing “no area”
Let me know if you need any more help